Latest Products https://www.safelifecare.co.in Latest Products Fri, 24 Sep 2021 18:03:53 +0530 en-us https://www.safelifecare.co.in Aceclofenac and Paracetamol Suspension https://www.safelifecare.co.in/aceclofenac-and-paracetamol-suspension.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/aceclofenac-and-paracetamol-suspension.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Namomox-CV Oral Suspension https://www.safelifecare.co.in/namomox-cv-oral-suspension.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/namomox-cv-oral-suspension.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aceclosafe P Tablets https://www.safelifecare.co.in/aceclosafe-p-tablets.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/aceclosafe-p-tablets.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aceclosafe PTH Tablets https://www.safelifecare.co.in/aceclosafe-pth-tablets.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/aceclosafe-pth-tablets.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Cold Syrup https://www.safelifecare.co.in/anti-cold-syrup.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/anti-cold-syrup.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Azzicin Oral Suspension https://www.safelifecare.co.in/azzicin-oral-suspension.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/azzicin-oral-suspension.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Azzicin Tablets https://www.safelifecare.co.in/azzicin-tablets.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/azzicin-tablets.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cafe Tablets https://www.safelifecare.co.in/cafe-tablets.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/cafe-tablets.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Calsafe D3 Suspension https://www.safelifecare.co.in/calsafe-d3-suspension.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/calsafe-d3-suspension.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cefobaktum S Injection https://www.safelifecare.co.in/cefobaktum-s-injection.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/cefobaktum-s-injection.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cetrizin Tablets https://www.safelifecare.co.in/cetrizin-tablets.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/cetrizin-tablets.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cough AM Syrup https://www.safelifecare.co.in/cough-am-syrup.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/cough-am-syrup.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cough BM Syrup https://www.safelifecare.co.in/cough-bm-syrup.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/cough-bm-syrup.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cough DM Syrup https://www.safelifecare.co.in/cough-dm-syrup.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/cough-dm-syrup.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cough LS Syrup https://www.safelifecare.co.in/cough-ls-syrup.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/cough-ls-syrup.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dekort 6 Mg Tablets https://www.safelifecare.co.in/dekort-6-mg-tablets.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/dekort-6-mg-tablets.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dekort 12 Mg Tablets https://www.safelifecare.co.in/dekort-12-mg-tablets.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/dekort-12-mg-tablets.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dibetic G2M Tablets https://www.safelifecare.co.in/dibetic-g2m-tablets.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/dibetic-g2m-tablets.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dibitc 1Mg Tablets https://www.safelifecare.co.in/dibitc-1mg-tablets.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/dibitc-1mg-tablets.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dibitc 2Mg Tablets https://www.safelifecare.co.in/dibitc-2mg-tablets.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/dibitc-2mg-tablets.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dibitc V 0.2 Mg Tablets https://www.safelifecare.co.in/dibitc-v-0-2-mg-tablets.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/dibitc-v-0-2-mg-tablets.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dibitc V 0.3 Mg Tablets https://www.safelifecare.co.in/dibitc-v-0-3-mg-tablets.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/dibitc-v-0-3-mg-tablets.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Etorisafe Tablets https://www.safelifecare.co.in/etorisafe-tablets.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/etorisafe-tablets.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gastric Gel Suspension https://www.safelifecare.co.in/gastric-gel-suspension.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/gastric-gel-suspension.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Sanitizer https://www.safelifecare.co.in/hand-sanitizer.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/hand-sanitizer.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ironvit Syrup https://www.safelifecare.co.in/ironvit-syrup.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/ironvit-syrup.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ITR Capsules https://www.safelifecare.co.in/itr-capsules.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/itr-capsules.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Levocetri Tablets https://www.safelifecare.co.in/levocetri-tablets.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/levocetri-tablets.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lycomon Plus Capsules https://www.safelifecare.co.in/lycomon-plus-capsules.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/lycomon-plus-capsules.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lycomon Plus Syrup https://www.safelifecare.co.in/lycomon-plus-syrup.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/lycomon-plus-syrup.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Meronam Injection https://www.safelifecare.co.in/meronam-injection.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/meronam-injection.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Namomox 250 Mg Capsules https://www.safelifecare.co.in/namomox-250-mg-capsules.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/namomox-250-mg-capsules.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Namomox 500 Mg Capsules https://www.safelifecare.co.in/namomox-500-mg-capsules.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/namomox-500-mg-capsules.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Namomox CV Tablets https://www.safelifecare.co.in/namomox-cv-tablets.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/namomox-cv-tablets.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Namopee Juice https://www.safelifecare.co.in/namopee-juice.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/namopee-juice.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Namoplex Syrup https://www.safelifecare.co.in/namoplex-syrup.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/namoplex-syrup.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Navuzyme Syrup https://www.safelifecare.co.in/navuzyme-syrup.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/navuzyme-syrup.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nimesole P Tablets https://www.safelifecare.co.in/nimesole-p-tablets.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/nimesole-p-tablets.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nimosole P Tablets https://www.safelifecare.co.in/nimosole-p-tablets.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/nimosole-p-tablets.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PB Safe Capsules https://www.safelifecare.co.in/pb-safe-capsules.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/pb-safe-capsules.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pentafe 40 Mg Tablets https://www.safelifecare.co.in/pentafe-40-mg-tablets.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/pentafe-40-mg-tablets.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pentafe Injection https://www.safelifecare.co.in/pentafe-injection.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/pentafe-injection.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Piptonam Injection https://www.safelifecare.co.in/piptonam-injection.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/piptonam-injection.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Platesafe Herbal Syrup https://www.safelifecare.co.in/platesafe-herbal-syrup.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/platesafe-herbal-syrup.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rentafe DSR Capsules https://www.safelifecare.co.in/rentafe-dsr-capsules.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/rentafe-dsr-capsules.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rentafe LSR Capsules https://www.safelifecare.co.in/rentafe-lsr-capsules.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/rentafe-lsr-capsules.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rentafe 20 Mg Tablets https://www.safelifecare.co.in/rentafe-20-mg-tablets.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/rentafe-20-mg-tablets.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 RJ LIV Syrup https://www.safelifecare.co.in/rj-liv-syrup.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/rj-liv-syrup.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 S Vits Syrup https://www.safelifecare.co.in/s-vits-syrup.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/s-vits-syrup.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safdoxime Oral Suspension https://www.safelifecare.co.in/safdoxime-oral-suspension.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/safdoxime-oral-suspension.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safdoxime Tablets https://www.safelifecare.co.in/safdoxime-tablets.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/safdoxime-tablets.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safdryl Syrup https://www.safelifecare.co.in/safdryl-syrup.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/safdryl-syrup.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safe Breathe Capsules https://www.safelifecare.co.in/safe-breathe-capsules.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/safe-breathe-capsules.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safe Gold Capsules https://www.safelifecare.co.in/safe-gold-capsules.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/safe-gold-capsules.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safeketo Soap https://www.safelifecare.co.in/safeketo-soap.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/safeketo-soap.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safenam S Injection https://www.safelifecare.co.in/safenam-s-injection.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/safenam-s-injection.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safetan 40 Mg Tablets https://www.safelifecare.co.in/safetan-40-mg-tablets.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/safetan-40-mg-tablets.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safetan 40H Tablets https://www.safelifecare.co.in/safetan-40h-tablets.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/safetan-40h-tablets.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safixime 100 Mg Tablets https://www.safelifecare.co.in/safixime-100-mg-tablets.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/safixime-100-mg-tablets.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safixime 200 MG Tablets https://www.safelifecare.co.in/safixime-200-mg-tablets.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/safixime-200-mg-tablets.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safixime O Oral Suspension https://www.safelifecare.co.in/safixime-o-oral-suspension.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/safixime-o-oral-suspension.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safixime O Tablets https://www.safelifecare.co.in/safixime-o-tablets.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/safixime-o-tablets.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Saflox MZ Syrup https://www.safelifecare.co.in/saflox-mz-syrup.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/saflox-mz-syrup.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Slofenac MR Tablets https://www.safelifecare.co.in/slofenac-mr-tablets.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/slofenac-mr-tablets.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Slofenac P Tablets https://www.safelifecare.co.in/slofenac-p-tablets.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/slofenac-p-tablets.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Slofenac S Tablets https://www.safelifecare.co.in/slofenac-s-tablets.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/slofenac-s-tablets.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stonefit B6 Solution https://www.safelifecare.co.in/stonefit-b6-solution.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/stonefit-b6-solution.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Uroston Oral Solution https://www.safelifecare.co.in/uroston-oral-solution.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/uroston-oral-solution.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Suspension https://www.safelifecare.co.in/pharmaceutical-suspension.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/pharmaceutical-suspension.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Capsules https://www.safelifecare.co.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Tablets https://www.safelifecare.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Injection https://www.safelifecare.co.in/pharmaceutical-injection.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/pharmaceutical-injection.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Syrup https://www.safelifecare.co.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zincos-A Syrup https://www.safelifecare.co.in/zincos-a-syrup.htm https://www.safelifecare.co.in/zincos-a-syrup.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530